CFOG elects new officers and directors

CFOG elected new officers on 6/27: pictured: Secretary Mitchell W. Pearlman, First Vice President David Fink, President Kate Farrish, Assistant Secretary Arielle Levin Becker and Treasurer Izaskun “Sassy” Larraneta. Not pictured: Second Vice President David DesRoches.

CFOG has elected five new board members. They are, left to right, Danielle McGee, a staff attorney at the state FOI Commission; Camila Vallejo, a bilingual communications specialist at The Eviction Lab, and Chris Henderson, an attorney at Berchem Moses in Milford. Not pictured: Amanda J. Crawford, a UConn Journalism professor, and Walter Smith Randolph, investigative editor at Connecticut Public.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.